Update

Hi guys just a little update on what I am looking at writing next. I have kind of become a bit lazy with posting as I have been busy with a lot of other writing projects and if you want to check out some of the multitude of things I have been up to pop over to Outlet Mag. As well as writing I have been preparing to go back to university which has inspired my next series of blog posts. I am going to do a series on top tips for surviving Freshers. Having done it last year I’ve been there and know now some thing that I think may come in handy to those just going into first year. Check in to see what I’ve got

Published by David White

Events & Marketing Officer at the Student Publication Association, former Senior Deputy Editor and Section Editor at Magdalen Magazine, founder of The Extraordinary Student Life and freelance writer for D&G Life and IndieSound.

Leave a comment